ArtsNow is governed by an independent Board of Directors comprised of leaders with a variety of expertise from business, K-12 education, higher education and the arts. The common thread among the members is their passion for creating schools that work for all students; recognizing the role of the arts and technology in creating those schools. The Board is responsible for overseeing the activities and setting the strategic direction of the organization, approving the budget and engaging in fundraising initiatives.

Carol McGrevin, Ph.D.

Board Chair of ArtsNow
Partner, MCG Partners
Organizational Leadership Consultant

Pamela Walker

CEO and President
ArtsNow Learning CEO and President

Rick Rosell

Treasurer of ArtsNow
Partner, Bennett Thrasher P.C.

Sherry Cohen

Board Secretary

Lucinda Chapman

Trustee, Trinity School (Atlanta)

Bobbo Jetmundson

Chairman, Worthscape, LLC

Steve Mensch

President and General Manager of Studio Operations, Tyler Perry Studios

Neeraj Tolmare

Chief Information Officer – Global Head of
Digital and Innovation for the Coca-Cola Company

Jill Robinson

Chief Financial Officer for the Atlanta Braves Organization

Patrick Fulbright

Area Director, University of Georgia Small Business Development Center

10 Glenlake Parkway, Suite 130
Atlanta, GA 30328