ArtsNow Learning Advisory Council provides input and guidance from constituents who have a deep vetted interest in supporting education through different and varying perspectives. The Advisory Council is responsible for providing feedback and recommendations that help guide the vision, advancement, and operations of the organization. The members come from different regions within the state and from backgrounds which include education, business, foundations, arts organizations, universities, and state agencies.

Michele Arwood

Executive Director, Thomasville Center for the Arts

Jessica Booth

Fine Arts Program Manager, Georgia Department of Education

Debbie Broadnax

Principal, Powder Springs Elementary School, Cobb County School District

Chris Burke

Director of Community Relations, Georgia Institute of Technology

Lucinda Chapman

ArtsNow Learning Board Member

Elizabeth Cleveland

Community Representative

Sherry Cohen

ArtsNow Learning Board Member

Jaclyn Colona

Innovation Fund Project Manager, Governor's Office of Student Achievement

Stephanie Douglas

Community Relations, Georgia Institute of Technology

Patrick Fulbright

Area Director, University of Georgia Small Business Development Center

Shannon Green

ArtsNow Learning Visual Arts Consultant

James Heater

Executive Director, Savannah-Chatham County Public Schools

Christina Kennedy, PhD

Education Director, Hillside Conant School, Atlanta Public Schools

Barrett Coker Krise, CAP (R)

Senior Philanthropic Officer, Community Foundation for Greater Atlanta

Jason Leming

Instructional Technology Support

Doug Mancosky

Chief Science Officer, Hydro Dynamics, Inc.

Dr. Carol McGrevin

Board Chair, ArtsNow Learning

Dr. Chris McMichael

Superintendent, Barrow County School System

Melissa Morse

Chief Learning & Performance Officer, Henry County Schools

Tamara Pearson, PhD

Associate Director, School and Community Engagement CEISMC

Megan Schaeffer

Art Farm Director, Serenbe

Sylvia Wallis

Principal, Marshpoint Elementary School, Savannah-Chatham County Public Schools

Dr. Monika Wiley

Director of Fine Arts/School Choice, Clayton County Public Schools

Shawn Williams

Regional Director, ArtsNow Learning

10 Glenlake Parkway, Suite 130
Atlanta, GA 30328